fd3b8e1c62 · WBC 2026 revisions · Updated 2026-09-02 13:48:27 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Powered by TurnKey Linux.